Uncategorized

I wish I traveled more..or just wore a blazer more.

A special pocket allows your touchscreen devices to be controlled while still in the pocket.

A special pocket allows your touchscreen devices to be controlled while still in the pocket.

Indochino released their Traveling Collection earlier this week, and I must say, I REALLY want this blazer. It features grommets in the arm pits to assist in breathing, a really cool phone pocket, a headphone hole under the lapel, and best of all-a specialized Teflon coating that repels water or oil-based spills and will allow the suit to dry quickly.

I asked them how the coating will be affected by cleaning, but haven’t heard anything back yet.

A few months ago, I made my first purchase from Indochino, a nice grey three-peice suit–I couldn’t be happier with their product, price, or service.  I will probably suck it up and buy this blazer.

Standard

Leave a Reply

